2018 Legislative Session Subcommittee Update

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 09 2018.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

​PURPOSE:           Weekly Legislative Update
 
Conference Call     888-670-3525
Conference Code   5208552343
 
For information on participating in this meeting contact Margaret Hooper at (800) 580-7801.
  
Please Note:  Agenda times are approximate and the group will adjourn at the end of business.​

Copyright 2017 Florida Developmental Disabilities Council, Inc. | Powered and Designed by 3W Studios