Executive Director/Chair/Vice-Chair Conference Call

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 28 2018 except Fri Jan 12 2018, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018, Fri May 11 2018, Fri May 18 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Fri Sep 21 2018, Fri Oct 05 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

PURPOSE: Weekly update to discuss the general business of the Council. 
 
Time: 12:00 Noon (11:00 am Central)

Conference Call         888-670-3525
Conference Code        3810012784
 
For information on participating in this meeting contact Valerie Breen at (800) 580-7801.

Copyright 2017 Florida Developmental Disabilities Council, Inc. | Powered and Designed by 3W Studios