Executive Director/Chair/Vice-Chair Zoom Meeting

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 17 2021 except Fri Jan 22 2021, Fri Feb 05 2021, Fri Feb 12 2021, Fri Mar 19 2021, Fri Apr 09 2021.
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

 

PURPOSE:                                     Weekly update to discuss the general business of the Council.

For information on participating in this meeting call Valerie Breen at (800) 580-7801.

 

Please Note:                                Agenda times are approximate and the group will adjourn at the end of business.

Zoom Meeting:             https://fddc.zoom.us/j/95673855343
 

This Zoom meeting requires a password.  To join please contact our Office at (800) 580-7801 or (850) 488-4180.

 

 

 

Copyright 2017 Florida Developmental Disabilities Council, Inc. | Powered and Designed by 3W Studios